Reviews

Real feedback from our customers.

Thomas F.
Centerville, GA
June 4, 2018
Sanderscapes has proved good service for me. Now that the weather has improved, my yard is really starting to look good.

Laura S.
Macon, GA
February 5, 2018
The review is based on one day of service. Hopefully the rest of the season is the same good quality of service.

Bradley S.
Bonaire, GA
August 23, 2017
Justin Sanders was very quick getting back to us, and handled lawn care for our home while it was being shown for sale. Received numerous compliments from agents and prospective buyers about the quality and appearance of the lawn and landscaping! Home sold in less than two months in great part do to Sanderscapes quality, professsional service.

Carrie S.
Warner Robins, GA
July 20, 2017
Very professional and did an excellent job. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for lawn service.

Anonymous
Warner Robins, GA
April 7, 2017
Five stars

Omar Q.
Macon, GA
September 14, 2016
Need some work with communication but they do good work.

Wanda B.
Macon, GA
August 8, 2015
Very professional. Provided written description of all services included in agreement. Great job

Susan H.
Warner Robins, GA
March 22, 2015
On time... excellent service

Mary R.
Warner Robins, GA
January 8, 2015
Turn all yard services to them from mow to laying of straw in flower beds to fertilizing lawn. Cutting, trimming of shrubs. Just everything as soon as contract was sign within 1/2 I had lawn people here cleaning . My only instructions was clean and care for lawn as if it were your own keep it beautiful, for all to enjoy. Justin impressed me and understood what I wanted fast service.. Good service done by Home Advisor Thanks for your service.

Cynthia S.
Warner Robins, GA
February 26, 2012
Sanderscapes did a total cleanup job of my yard and it looks great! Justin is very personable and impressed me with his concern for what I wanted and could afford. Frank is super nice and answered several questions I had and even offered advice on a few things. Great crew, can't wait to have them work on my flower beds.